top of page

The Maiden's Journey

  • 90Days
  • 217Steps
Everyone who has completed all the steps will get a badge when the program ends.


Throughout a woman's life, she will go through four main phases: Maiden, Mother, Enchantress, and Crone. During this journey, we will be learning about the Maiden phase and raising "her" with inner consciousness. We will be connecting with our independent, enthusiastic, innocent, creative, ever-growing inner child that wishes more than anything to be loved - and in the next 3 months, we are going to give her just that. After we embrace our Inner Maiden Energy (1/4 of the feminine archetypes) you will move onto Mother energy (and the Mother Journey). Ready to begin?

You can also join this program via the mobile app.



Single Payment
5 Plans Available
From $27.00/month


Already a participant? Log in

bottom of page